HSACRE



AGREED SYLLABUS CONFERENCE

Date: Tuesday 21 February 2017

Time: 6.15 pm (or at the conclusion of

the Hillingdon SACRE meeting)

Venue: Committee Room 6 - Civic Centre,

High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

Meeting: Members of the Public and Press

are welcome to attend this

meetina

This agenda and associated

reports can be made

available in other languages,

in Braille, large print or on

audio tape on request.

Please contact us for further

information.

Members

Carole Jones (Chairman)

Alison Rollin

Anil Bhatt

Father Desmond Banister

Angela Flux

Councillor Keith Burrows

Councillor Carol Melvin BSc (Hons)

Councillor John Morse Councillor June Nelson Councillor Susan O'Brien

Lil Osborn Gail Butler

Robert Harwood Connie Dusek

Heather Steady

Umesh Sharma

Angela Lount

Amir Ahmed (Syed Amir Ahmed)

Naseem Bint Amir Richard Cawley

Jamal Pasha

Nicole Schnackenberg Stephen Horsman Jasvir Singh Rayat

Mary Coulthurst

Melanie Dring MA BA(Hons) PGCE

Debby Mitchell

Published: Monday, 13 February

2017

Luke Taylor Clerk to HSACRE London Borough of Hillingdon, Civic Centre High Street, Uxbridge, UB8 1UW

Tel: 01895 250833 Email: democratic@hillingdon.gov.uk

Agenda

Agreed Syllabus Conference			
1	Minutes of Previous Meetings	1 - 4	
2	Agreed Syllahus Review	5 - 14	